SATOR – Under the radar- CD

Sound Pollution

Regular price 59 kr
Tax included.
SATOR – Under the radar- CD

• Eight full length studio album from Swedish Grammy Award winners SATOR.

• 11 track with a perfect rockpunk mix between Ramones, AC/DC and Social Distortion.

01. Your Ups Gets Me Down

02. Drive Through The Night

03. S.T.S.

04. Tonight´s The Night

05. Wanted: Hope And Pride Before I Die

06.When You Lie Down With Dogs

07. Under The Radar

08. The Get Out

09. You´ve Got Blood On Your Hands

10. We´re All Gonna Die!

11. Love Bells