Mörk Gryning - Live At Kraken - 10" Vinyl

Sound Pollution

Regular price 149 kr
Tax included.
Mörk Gryning - Live At Kraken - 10" Vinyl
Mörk Gryning - Live At Kraken -10" Vinyl

Release 20180427


01. Unleash the beast

02. Supreme hatred

03. Ont blod

04. Tusen år har gått

Mörk Gryning reunited with their original line-up from the era of "Maelstrom Chaos", summoning an evening to remember in Stockholm during 2017.

Performing only two gigs (in Stockholm and at Party-san open air) with a playlist containing all the tracks from their classic black metal release "Tusen år har gått", including some carefully picked tracks from the back catalogue.

In front of an overwhelmed crowd and a sold-out show, Mörk Gryning probably did their last and best appearance ever.


Draakh Kimera - Lead vocals/Guitar

Goth Gorgon - Bass/Vocals

Avatar - Guitar

Baron Samedi - Drums

Storm - Keyboards