Imperial State Electric - Anywhere Loud - Orange vinyl - SPD excl

Sound Pollution

Regular price 289 kr
Tax included.
Imperial State Electric - Anywhere Loud - Orange vinyl - SPD excl


Imperial State Electric comes alive. Loud!


Critically acclaimed sold-out shows in Madrid, Stockholm, and Tokyo. Stirring performances of their most beloved songs.

Recorded between 2014 and 2016 this high energy 23-song set includes IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC favourites “Throwing Stones”, “Reptile Brain”, “Uh Huh”, “All Over My Head”, an intense rendition of The Dead Boys’ classic “Sonic Reducer” and an equally boisterous version of The Kids’ anthem “This is Rock ‘n' Roll”.

When your copies of “It’s Alive” and “Alive!” have just had it, this is the shit. Captured in their natural habitat, “Anywhere Loud” showcases Imperial State Electric’s true intensities on record. Now you can take a real rock and roll band with you anytime, anywhere. Loud! 




Release 20180216 / Orange vinyl - SPD exclusive - Ltd ed 500 copies

Side A

1. It Ain't What You Think (It's What You Do)

2. Empire Of Fire

3. Deja Vu

4. All Through The Night

5. Anywhere Loud

6. Deride And Conquer


Side B

1. Apologize

2. Break It Down

3. More Than Enough Of Your Love

4. Just Let Me Know

5. Faustian Bargains

6. Holiday From My Vacation


Side C

1. Down In The Bunker

2. Can't Seem To Shake It Off My Mind

3. Stay The Night

4. Redemption's Gone

5. Uh Huh

6. Reptile Brain


Side D

1. All Over My Head

2. Sonic Reducer

3. I'll Let You Down

4. This Is Rock 'n Roll

5. Throwing Stones