Imperial State Electric - Anywhere Loud - CD

Sound Pollution

Regular price 129 kr
Tax included.
Imperial State Electric - Anywhere Loud - CD

Imperial State Electric comes alive. Loud!

Critically acclaimed sold-out shows in Madrid, Stockholm, and Tokyo. Stirring performances of their most beloved songs.

Recorded between 2014 and 2016 this high energy 23-song set includes IMPERIAL STATE ELECTRIC favourites “Throwing Stones”, “Reptile Brain”, “Uh Huh”, “All Over My Head”, an intense rendition of The Dead Boys’ classic “Sonic Reducer” and an equally boisterous version of The Kids’ anthem “This is Rock ‘n' Roll”.

When your copies of “It’s Alive” and “Alive!” have just had it, this is the shit. Captured in their natural habitat, “Anywhere Loud” showcases Imperial State Electric’s true intensities on record. Now you can take a real rock and roll band with you anytime, anywhere. Loud! 

RELEASE 20180216 - CD


01. It Ain't What You Think (It's What You Do)

02. Empire Of Fire

03. Deja Vu

04. All Through The Night

05. Anywhere Loud

06. Deride And Conquer

07. Apologize

08. Break It Down

09. More Than Enough Of Your Love

10. Just Let Me Know

11. Faustian Bargains

12. Holiday From My Vacation

13. Down In The Bunker

14. Can't Seem To Shake It Off My Mind

15. Stay The Night

16. Redemption's Gone

17. Uh Huh

18. Reptile Brain

19. All Over My Head

20. Sonic Reducer