Frontback - Don´t Mind The Noise

Sound Pollution

Regular price 159 kr
Tax included.
Frontback - Don´t Mind The Noise

Frontback - Don´t Mind The Noise - CD

Releasedate 2019-10-25

FRONTBACK is back! This time with a new album that, with a more modern touch, shows that the band still gives everything they got!

After a lot of shows at Sweden’s biggest festivals, among others, Anlo Front (winner of “Sweden’s Rock Voice”) and the guys now proudly releases their third album “DON’T MIND THE NOISE” there their joy and energy to the music is mixed with a lot of rock’n’roll, catchy vocals and guitar riffs.

Anlo Front - Lead vocals & guitar
Axel Graneskog - Leag guitar & backing vocals
Jonas Persson - Bass & backing vocals
Kristoffer Stridh - Drums & backing vocals


1. Intro
2. Fearless
3. Let's Play Rock'N'Roll
4. I Arrive When You Go
5. Rhythm Is Dead
6. Back To Hell
7. Always On The Run
8. Glory Days
9. When The Wind Is Gone
10. Movin' On
11. Sunny Days