Eleine - Until The End - CD

Sound Pollution

Regular price 149 kr
Tax included.
Eleine - Until The End - CD

With their new album, Eleine wants to shed a light on everything that’s going on in the world and has been going on for ages. To show us all that lies are promoted as truth, greed as good will and regression as improvement. But when all else seems dark, even a mere candle shines the brightest. Seek the truth, tear down the walls and lift your veil. Fight for humanity and life itself.  

Fight, until the end.

RELEASE February 230218


01. Story Untold

02. Echoes

03. Sanity

04. From The Grave
05. Whisper My Child

06. Until The End

07. Please

08. Another Rite

09. Hell Moon (We Shall Never Die)
10. Prelude: Arise
11. Break Take Live