Defecto - Nemesis - Vinyl LP

Sound Pollution

Regular price 199 kr
Tax included.
Defecto - Nemesis - Vinyl LP

Defecto - Nemesis - LP

Releasdate 20180302

Defecto is Denmark’s newest and finest addition to melodic and progressive metal, featuring huge catchy choruses, massive riffs, blazing solos and grandiose symphonies with a modern feel. Being spotted by grammy award winning producer Flemming Rasmussen (Metallica), Defecto is without doubt the most promising addition to the Danish metal scene since Volbeat.

On March 2nd 2018, Defecto's anticipated second album NEMESIS will be released, scoring top grades in many Danish as well as international magazines.


Side A:

01. The Final Night Of Silence

02. Nemesis

03. Endlessly Falling

04. Savage

05. The Nameless Apparition

06. The Sacrificed


Side B:

01. Ode To The Damned

02. Before The Veil

03. We're All The Enemy

04. Ascend To Heaven