Conception - State Of Deception - CD

Sound Pollution

Regular price 169 kr
Tax included.
Conception - State Of Deception - CD

Conception - State Of Deception - CD

Releasedate 20200403

Norwegian hard rockers Conception are set to release the album ‘State of Deception’ on April 3rd 2020, their first full length offering in over two decades. Following on from 2018’s successful EP release ’My Dark Symphony,’ this album will once again be released via their own Conception Sound Factory label, and will be accompanied by a full European tour. It follows a twenty year interval during which band members Roy Khan, Tore Østby, Ingar Amlien and Arve Heimdal remained friends throughout, and the album release marks the full-circle evolution of the band.

Track listing:
1. In Deception
2. Of Raven And Pigs
3. Waywardly Broken
4. No Rewind
5. The Mansion (featuring Elize Ryd)
6. By The Blues
7. Anybody Out There
8. She Dragoon
9. Feather Moves (remastered)