Abruptum - Evil Genius - LP

Sound Pollution

Regular price 219 kr
Tax included.
Abruptum - Evil Genius - LP

Abruptum - Evil Genius - LP - (Transparent Splatter Grey/Black/White)

Releasedate 2020-01-31

Re-Mastered version of the underground classic album "Evil Genius".

1. Honores Vultus Mutares Ex Aeris
2. Aerge Facere Alci
3. Icendio Fulminis Telis
4. Calibus Frontem Tumeo Acidus
5. Corpus In As Trahere Abincere
6. Vis Semina Dies Hora Dea Membra
7. Tortus Torquero Colla
8. Feci Factum Sanguine Gladios Made
9. Turannum Bellux Eventus Alci Exeo S
10. Hostes Orco Hostium Legiones Dis Ma
11. Animum, Mentem Alcis Iuventutem Lar
12. De Profundis Mors Vas Cousumet

From Metal Archives:
I’ll close by warning that you really have to be into hearing something like this when you play it, and it’s hard to see it constantly spinning for you even if you happen to be among the more underground-dedicated extreme metal fans. You wouldn’t want to be in a, “I want some melodic black metal” or “I want some raw black metal” type of mood. A, “I want to listen to some fucked up shit that sounds excessively evil,” type of mood is all that will suffice, if you happen to occasionally find yourself craving that. - If hell exists, it sounds like this.

Black Lodge / BLOD027LP02